Fraktionsvorstand:

Wilhelm Hogrefe
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Vor Weitzmühlen 3
27308 Kirchlinteln

Tel.: (04236) 724
Fax: (04236) 688
E-Mail: wilhelm-hogrefe@t-online.de

annameta-rippich Annameta Rippich
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Bierdener Dorfstraße 3
28832 Achim

Tel.: (04202) 2510
E-Mail: wilkens-holz@t-online.de

adrian-mohr Adrian Mohr MdL
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
1. stellv. Landrat

Heddorf 29
27313 Dörverden

Tel.: (04234) 934790
E-Mail: addi.mohr@gmx.de
Homepage: adrian-mohr.de

reiner-sterna Reiner Sterna
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender Kreistagsvorsitzender

Wümminger Wiesen 5

28870 Posthausen

Tel.: (04297) 1404
Fax: (04297) 81633
E-Mail: reiner.sterna@t-online.de

jens-richter

Jens Richter
Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Zum Thingplatz 8
27283 Verden (Aller)

Tel.: (04231) 77442
Fax: (04231) 936548
E-Mail: richter-verden@t-online.de

weitere Fraktionsmitglieder:

 karin-bergmann Karin Bergmann
bodo-becker

Bodo Becker

Oyterdamm 5
28876 Oyten

E-Mail: bodo.becker1@ewetel.net

 dirk-gieschen Dirk Gieschen

 isabel-gottschewsky  Isabel Gottschewsky
 christina-hartmann Christina Hartmann

 mario-hoffmann Mario Hoffmann

Günter Lühning

Fährstraße 4
27308 Kirchlinteln

E-Mail: guenter.luehning@googlemail.com
Homepage: guenter-luehning.de

Thomas Maruhn

Veilchenweg 21
27299 Langwedel

E-Mail: thomas.maruhn@ewetel.net

Andreas Mattfeldt MdB

Völkerser Landstr. 54
27299 Langwedel

Tel.: (030) 22771322
E-Mail: amattfeldt@web.de
Homepage: andreas-mattfeldt.de

 joachim-otten Joachim Otten

 hans-michael-paulat Hans-Michael Paulat

Carsten Puvogel

Landstr. 13
28870 Ottersberg

Tel.: (04293) 7085
E-Mail: chpuvogel@aol.com

sven-sottorff  Sven Sottorff