Adrian Mohr
Kreisvorsitzender
Mitglied des Nieders. Landtages

Heddorf 29
27313 Dörverden

Tel.: (04234) 943200
E-Mail: addi.mohr@gmx.de
Homepage: adrian-mohr.de

 karin_bergmann

Karin Bergmann
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Horstedter Dorfstraße 34
27321 Thedinghausen

Tel.: (04204) 1510
E-Mail: bergmann@horstedt.com

Karl-Heinz Lichter
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Königsberger Str. 28
28832 Achim

Tel.: (04202) 71375
E-Mail: lichter.kh@t-online.de

Reiner Sterna
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Wümminger Wiesen 5
28870 Posthausen

Tel.: (04297) 1404
Fax: (04297) 81633
E-Mail: reiner.sterna@t-online.de

Hasselmann Dennis Hasselmann
Schatzmeister

Am Damm 9
28870 Ottersberg

Tel.: (0171) 302 4343
E-Mail: dennis.hasselmann@gmx.de

Isabell Gottschewsky

Isabel Gottschewsky
Schriftführerin

Neue Straße 13
28832 Achim

Tel.: (04202) 524694
E-Mail: igottschewsky@t-online.de

joern-gehrmann

Jörn Gehrmann
Pressesprecher

Hinter den Höfen 17
27283 Verden-Dauelsen

Tel.: (04231) 73519
E-Mail: gehrmann@cdu-verden.de

Joachim Otten
Stellv. Schatzmeister

Auf dem Felde 16
27339 Riede

Tel.: (04294) 79999
E-Mail: joachim.otten@t-online.de

 Platzhalter200

Nathalie Weiß
Stellv. Schriftführerin

 Am Rathaus 35
27299 Langwedel

Tel.: (04232) 388 9071
E-Mail: nathalie_weiss@gmx.de

Hannes Möbius Hannes Möbius
Stellv. Pressesprecher
Traversale 7
27283 Verden

Tel. : (04231) 939066
E-Mail: hannes16274@gmail.com

jens-richter-1

Jens Richter
Kreisgeschäftsführer

Zum Thingplatz 8
27283 Verden (Aller)

Tel.: (04231) 77442
Fax: (04231) 936548
E-Mail: richter-verden@t-online.de

Beisitzer aus den Verbänden:

Imke Burhop
Verden

E-Mail: imke.burhop@gmail.com

Tobias Beuße
Dörverden
Röntgenstraße 6
27313 Dörverden
E-Mail: tobias.beusse@freenet.de

Rüdiger Dürr
Achim
Hinrichstraße 23
28832 Achim
Tel.: (04202) 82671
E-Mail: ruediger.duerr@gmx.net

Thomas Metz
Thedinghausen
Gartenkamp 9
27321 Wulmstorf
E-Mail: thomas.metz@ewetel.net

Dr. Kai Grönke
Oyten
Lindenstraße 81
28876 Oyten
Tel.: (04207) 90 999 63
E-Mail: diegroenkes@yahoo.de

Ralf Dreesmann
Ottersberg
Bahnhofstraße 5b
28870 Ottersberg
Tel.: (04205) 319 892
E-Mail: rdreesmann@blg.de

Lars Lorenzen
Langwedel
Nahblöcken 16
27299 Langwedel
Tel.: (04232) 943176
E-Mail: lars@lorenzen-druckt.de

Steffen Lühning
Kirchlinteln
Hauptstraße 30
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: sl@cdu-kirchlinteln.de

Beisitzer aus den Vereinigungen:

Tim Hamelmann
Beisitzer Junge Union
Am Grasweg 3
27283 Verden
E-Mail: tim.hamelmann1998@gmail.com

Jennifer Keller
Beisitzerin Frauen Union
Weitzmühlener Dorfstr. 15
27308 Kirchlinteln
Tel.: (04236) 943 854

Karl Meiners
Beisitzer Senioren Union
Hans-Joachim-Köhler-Allee 32
27283 Verden (Aller)
Tel.: (04231) 982 6580
E-Mail: Karl.Meiners@gmx.de