Adrian Mohr
Kreisvorsitzender

 

Heddorf 29
27313 Dörverden

Tel.: (04234) 943200
E-Mail: addi.mohr@gmx.de
Homepage: adrian-mohr.de

 karin_bergmann

Karin Bergmann
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Horstedter Dorfstraße 34
27321 Thedinghausen

Tel.: (04204) 1510
E-Mail: bergmann@horstedt.com

Isabel Gottschewsky
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Neue Straße 13
28832 Achim

Tel.: (04202) 524694
E-Mail: igottschewsky@t-online.de

Reiner Sterna
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Wümminger Wiesen 5
28870 Posthausen

Tel.: (04297) 1404
Fax: (04297) 81633
E-Mail: reiner.sterna@t-online.de


Mario Hoffmann

Schatzmeister

Nathalie Weiss
Schriftführerin

Am Rathaus 35
27299 Langwedel

Tel.: (04232) 388 9071
E-Mail: nathalie_weiss@gmx.de

Henning Leeske
Pressesprecher

Joachim Otten
Stellv. Schatzmeister

Auf dem Felde 16
27339 Riede

Tel.: (04294) 79999
E-Mail: joachim.otten@t-online.de

 Platzhalter200

Steffen Lühning
Stellv. Pressesprecher
Hauptstraße 30
27308 KirchlintelnE-Mail: sl@cdu-kirchlinteln.de
jens-richter-1

Jens Richter
Kreisgeschäftsführer

Zum Thingplatz 8
27283 Verden (Aller)

Tel.: (04231) 77442
Fax: (04231) 936548
E-Mail: richter-verden@t-online.de

Beisitzer aus den Verbänden:

Imke Burhop
Verden

Stefan Bormann
Dörverden

Rüdiger Dürr
Achim
Hinrichstraße 23
28832 Achim
Tel.: (04202) 82671
E-Mail: ruediger.duerr@gmx.net

Thomas Metz
Thedinghausen
Gartenkamp 9
27321 Wulmstorf
E-Mail: thomas.metz@ewetel.net

Dr. Kai Grönke
Oyten
Lindenstraße 81
28876 Oyten
Tel.: (04207) 90 999 63
E-Mail: diegroenkes@yahoo.de

Ralf Dreesmann
Ottersberg
Bahnhofstraße 5b
28870 Ottersberg
Tel.: (04205) 319 892
E-Mail: rdreesmann@blg.de

Lars Lorenzen
Langwedel
Nahblöcken 16
27299 Langwedel
Tel.: (04232) 943176
E-Mail: lars@lorenzen-druckt.de

Felix Rowohlt
Kirchlinteln
Deelsener Straße
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: felix.rowohlt@gmx.de

Beisitzer aus den Vereinigungen:

Lukas Brammerloh
Beisitzer Junge Union

Gabriele Krokowski
Beisitzerin Frauen Union

Mario Hoffmann
Beisitzer KPV

Karl Meiners
Beisitzer Senioren Union
Hans-Joachim-Köhler-Allee 32
27283 Verden (Aller)
Tel.: (04231) 982 6580
E-Mail: Karl.Meiners@gmx.de

Hans-Michael Paulat
Beisitzer CDA